Tinder could now block your ex, office colleagues before you start swiping
Tinder has rolled out an update that lets users block certain contacts from the Contact directory to avoid awkward interactions. Here’s how to enable it.
Stay updated with breaking news from Block Contacts. Get real-time updates on events, politics, business, and more. Visit us for reliable news and exclusive interviews.
Tinder has rolled out an update that lets users block certain contacts from the Contact directory to avoid awkward interactions. Here’s how to enable it.
2021-06-05T14:00:13Z Tinder has launched a new feature to their dating app which will allow users to avoid awkward encounters with their ex while swiping. Tinder is one of the most popular and best dating apps on the market at the moment. Tinder caters to those looking for a no-string sex app and for those who are looking for something more serious. The brand has also made huge strides in recent years when they announced that So it isn’t a huge surprise that the dating app has figured out the perfect way to avoid the worst part about dating apps: seeing your ex.
Tinder's new Block Contacts feature lets users block personal contacts, be it exes, family members or colleagues.
Tinder has come up with a new feature that would let you avoid people who already know outside Tinder.
According to the dating app, the new feature will empower users to confidently like their way to sparking new connections while avoiding the awkwardness of a familiar face they would rather not see.