How To Use Snapchat's Ghost Mode
Snapchat’s “ghost mode” is a feature that allows users to remain invisible to other users while still being able to use the app. This mode is activated by default when a user first signs up for Snapchat, but it can also be turned on and off at any time from the app’s settings. When ghost […]
Source: hapblog.com