Narayanan bobby kasthuri: Live Updates :

Narayanan bobby kasthuri : Live Updates Every Minute from 25K+ News Agencies Across the Globe

Argonne team collects Best Paper Award at SC20

Argonne team collects Best Paper Award at SC20
An innovative collaboration between computer and computational scientists from the Data Science and Learning division (DSL) and Advanced Photon Source (APS) at the U.S. Department of Energy's (DOE) Argonne National Laboratory and the Electrical and Computer Engineering department at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (UIUC) has garnered the Best Paper Award at SC20. SC is an annual conference that brings together the global high-performance computing community to share scientific computing advances and insights with an eye toward the upcoming exascale era.
The research team -- led by Tekin Bicer of DSL and PhD candidate Mert Hidayetoglu (UIUC) and comprising Simon Garcia de Gonzalo (Barcelona Supercomputing Center), Bin Ren (College of William & Mary), Vincent De Andrade (APS), Doga Gursoy (APS), Rajkumar Kettimuthu (DSL), Ian Foster (DSL) and Wen-mei Hwu (UIUC) -- is focused on using a high-performance, iterative reconstruction system for noninvasive imaging at synchrotron facilities. The new design, described in the team's winning paper ?"Petascale XCT: 3D Image Reconstruction with Hierarchical Communications on Multi-GPU Nodes," can be used for terabyte(s)-scale 3D volumes and is not constrained by computational requirements.

Related Keywords

United States


Narayanan Bobby Kasthuri

Rafael Vescovi

Tekin Bicer

Mert Hidayetoglu

Marie Skodowska Curie

Bin Ren College Of William Mary

Simon Garcia De Gonzalo Barcelona Supercomputing Center

Scientific Computing Research

Us Department Of Energy

Computer Engineering Department

Office Of Science

Office Of Science User Facilities

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Argonne National Laboratory

European Union Horizon

Uchicago Argonne

Cognitive Computing Systems Research

Energy Sciences

Hierarchical Communications On

University Of Illinois At Urbana Champaign

Best Paper Award

Data Science

Advanced Photon Source

Computer Engineering

Simon Garcia De Gonzalo

Barcelona Supercomputing Center

Bin Ren

Vincent De Andrade

Doga Gursoy

Rajkumar Kettimuthu

Ian Foster

Wen Mei Hwu

Image Reconstruction

Hierarchical Communications

Oak Ridge National

Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility

Oak Ridge

Science User

Advanced Scientific Computing Research

Basic Energy Sciences

Applications Driving Architectures

European Union

National Laboratory

Department Of Energy

District Of Columbia

Rayburn House Office Building


Cannon House Office Building



Ajit Pai

Nicholas Cucinelli

Harold Varmus

Chris Brose

Charles Romine

Maryanne Feldman

John Wagner

Peter Mina

Raj Shah

Anduril Industries

University Of North Carolina At Chapel Hill

Small Business Technology Transfer

Information Technology

Office For Civil Rights

Department Of Homeland Security

House Armed Services Committee

Information Technology Laboratory

House Committee On Homeland Security

National Institutes Of Health

Office Of Field Operations

Wabash Heartland Innovation Network

Water Development

Aerospace Industries Association

Communications Commission

School Of Medicine

Small Business Innovation Research

Kenan Flagler Business School

Human Services Subcommittee

Lewis Thomas University Professor

Case Western University

Department Of Public

National Science Foundation

Us Department Of Commerce

Innovation Foundation

Department Of The Navy

Defense Task

National Institutes Of Standards

House Future Of Defense Task

House Subcommittee On Energy

House Subcommittee On Research

Homeland Security

House Office

Defense Task Force

Honorable Eric Fanning

Chief Strategy Officer

Energy Advisory Board Task Force

National Institutes

Mark Chance

Weill Cornell

Civil Rights

Human Services

Dawn Tilbury

Assistant Director

Distinguished Professor

Public Policy

Adjunct Professor

North Carolina

Chapel Hill

Johnny Park

Wabash Heartland Innovation

Congressman Scott Peters

Utilizing Significant Emissions

Innovative Technologies

House Climate Change Subcommittee

Border Protection

Global Entry

Deputy Executive Assistant Commissioner

Field Operations

Deputy Officer

Civil Liberties

Federal Communications Commission

Doug Brake

Spectrum Policy

Trending Now

Wrath Of Man

Happy Mothers Day

Jupiters Legacy

Jesse Williams

Jen Psaki

Keisha Lance Bottoms

J Cole

Aubrey Plaza

Floyd Mayweather

Albert Pujols

Resident Evil Village

Jimmy Rich

Sam Ehlinger

Stranger Things Season 4

Anthony Davis

Serena Williams

Willie Mays

Rigby Idaho



Cole Caufield

Jake Ehlinger

Fete Des Meres

Katie Telford


Tcl 20 Pro 5g

Wells Fargo Championship

Roku Stock

Nate Bjorkgren

Matthew Perry

Parkland County


London Has Fallen

Alexander Zverev

Borna Sosa

Friedrich Merz

Senta Berger

Fussball Bundesliga

Jan Hahn

Vite Ma Dose


Jake Paul

Jupiter Legacy

Carla Bruni

Florent Pagny

Audrey Pulvar


Sophie Cluzel






George Clooney



Laura Jansen

Petit Chateau

Davina Michelle

Bryan Roy


River Plate

Real Sociedad

Pabllo Vittar


Face Shield

Beth Carvalho


Arthur Irawan

Enzy Storia

Raditya Dika


Stranger Things

Doom At Your Service

Tigres Femenil

Guillermo Murray


Benfica Porto

Macarena Achaga

Resident Evil 8

Son Yaz

Elon Musk

Mehmet Ceyhan

Haldun Taner

Berat Albayrak

Doctor Foster

Mothers Day Date


Liz Cheney

Jang Ki Yong

Anthony Edwards

Serie B

Enzo Paolo Turchi

Barbarad Urso

Chiara Ferragni

Maria De Filippi

Roberto Baggio

Achille Lauro

Silvia Romano

Frank Mcrae

Marco Masini

Enrico Nigiotti

Pescara Calcio

Mothers Day

Covid Vaccine

Karnataka Lockdown

Chhota Rajan

Mk Stalin

Rabindranath Tagore

Udhayanidhi Stalin

Arsenal Vs Villarreal

Covid 19 India

Arzan Nagwaswalla

Sugandha Mishra

Dawood Ibrahim

Hemant Soren

Navneet Kalra

J Balvin

The New York Times

Lucas Villa

Santa Fe


Humberto Maturana

Don Omar


Actor Pandu

China Rocket

Pandelela Rinong

Fa Cup


James Orengo



Education News

The Queen

Enhle Mbali

Misuzulu Zulu

Solly Msimanga


Champions League Final


Lindani Myeni

Goh Chok Tong


Europa League Final

Calvin Cheng

Changi Airport

Those Who Wish Me Dead

Liz Cambage

Geelong Cats

Chinese Rocket


Gary Rohan

Penrith Panthers

Caitlyn Jenner

A Quiet Place

Scottish Election

Ellie Goulding

New Providence Wharf

Newcastle United

Tommy Mallet

Bbc Scotland

Brooke Vincent

Seb Coronation Street

Sky News Live

Election Results 2021


London Mayor Election

Election Results