Snapchat Update: What is unviewed story or unseen story?
Snapchat users can also upload photos of their memory in the 'my eyes only' section which is a password-protected area to store photos.
Source: india.com
Stay updated with breaking news from Shared Storie. Get real-time updates on events, politics, business, and more. Visit us for reliable news and exclusive interviews.
Snapchat users can also upload photos of their memory in the 'my eyes only' section which is a password-protected area to store photos.
This week, Snapchat introduced a new feature called 'Shared Stories.' This feature comes as an evolution of 'Custom Stories,' allowing users to already create a story and then invite friends to collaborate on subsequent posts
Social Media Today