Southern sociological society: Live Updates :

Atkinson, Wingfield receive faculty achievement awards - The Source - Washington University in St. Louis

Adia Harvey Wingfield, in Arts & Sciences, and John Atkinson, at the School of Medicine, will receive Washington University’s 2022 faculty achievement awards, Chancellor Andrew D. Martin announced. 

United-states , Massachusetts , American , John-atkinson , Andrewd-martin , Arthur-holly-compton , Adia-harvey-wingfield , Adiah-wingfield , University-of-kansas , Johns-hopkins-university , School-of-medicine , Robert-wood-johnson-foundation ,

Alexis "Lexi" Trumble Education Lawyer Nelson Mullins

Legal Disclaimer
You are responsible for reading, understanding and agreeing to the National Law Review's (NLR’s) and the National Law Forum LLC's  Terms of Use and Privacy Policy before using the National Law Review website. The National Law Review is a free to use, no-log in database of legal and business articles. The content and links on are intended for general information purposes only. Any legal analysis, legislative updates or other content and links should not be construed as legal or professional advice or a substitute for such advice. No attorney-client or confidential relationship is formed by the transmission of information between you and the National Law Review website or any of the law firms, attorneys or other professionals or organizations who include content on the National Law Review website. If you require legal or professional advice, kindly contact an attorney or other suitable professional advisor.  

Alexis-lexi-trumble , Southern-sociological-society , School-of-law-wilbanks , Office-for-civil-rights , Law-wilbanks , Southern-sociological , அலெக்சிஸ்-லெக்ஷி-நடுங்க , பள்ளி-ஆஃப்-சட்டம்-வில்பாங்க்ஸ் , அலுவலகம்-க்கு-சிவில்-உரிமைகள் , சட்டம்-வில்பாங்க்ஸ் ,

College of Behavioral, Social and Health Sciences | About Dr. Leslie Hossfeld

Dr. Leslie Hossfeld joined Clemson University as Dean of the College of Behavioral, Social, and Health Science (CBSHS) in July 2018 after serving as Head of the Department of Sociology, Social Work and Criminology at Mississippi State University.
Dean Hossfeld serves as the chief academic, fiscal and administrative officer for the college that has over 4,000 students, over 200 faculty, and 100 staff.  CBSHS has 7 schools and departments, 9 centers and institutes comprising the disciplines of communication; parks, recreation tourism management; political science; psychology; sociology, anthropology and criminal justice; and nursing, with 15 bachelor’s programs and 12 concentrations, 9 master’s programs and 8 doctoral programs. The college has over $10 million in research grant and contract expenditures. 

University-of-mississippi , Mississippi , United-states , Baylor-university , Texas , North-carolina-state-university , North-carolina , Mississippi-state-university , South-carolina , University-of-north-carolina-at-pembroke , Clemson-university , Town-of-burgaw ,