WhatsApp Rolls Out 'View Once' Feature That Will Make Pics Disappear After One Click
With this feature, WhatsApp guarantees more privacy as it limits the recipient to save it in the gallery.
Stay updated with breaking news from View Once. Get real-time updates on events, politics, business, and more. Visit us for reliable news and exclusive interviews.
With this feature, WhatsApp guarantees more privacy as it limits the recipient to save it in the gallery.
WhatsApp has started rolling out its "View Once" feature to users globally. The new feature lets you send photos and videos that disappear after they are opened by the recipient. WhatsApp says the feature gives users more control over their privacy. WhatsApp introduced a new feature called "View Once" for beta users in June this year. The feature has now started rolling out for everyone on Android, iOS, KaiOS, Web and Desktop. As you may have already figured, the View Once feature enables you to share photos and videos that disappear after they are opened. What's more, any photo or video th...
Tanda nomor WhatsApp diblokir teman, tak ada notifikasi dan tak bisa lihat foto profil
#NEWDELHI WhatsApp has rolled out a new feature called 'View Once', that deletes photos and videos from the chat after they have been opened, giving users even more control over their privacy. For added privacy, you can now send photos and videos that disappear from your WhatsApp chat after the recipient has opened them once. "Media will not be saved to the recipient's Photos or Gallery. Once you send a view once photo or video, you won't be able to view it again," WhatApp said in a statement on Tuesday. The feature has been rolled out to everyone starting this week, and WhatsApp is looking ...
व्हाट्सएप्प के आईफोन उपयोगकर्ताओं को व्यू वन्स फीचर का अपडेट प्राप्त होने लगा है। व्हाट्सएप्प के viewed once फीचर को ऑन करने के पश्चात् एक ब... | News Track