📰 Greg Roxburgh News
Page 15 - Greg Roxburgh News Today
Fast, Ad-Free News Updates
Stay updated with breaking news from Greg Roxburgh. Real-time updates on events, politics, business and more.
March 17, 2021
IN BRIEF: SSE subsidiary issues GBP500 million two-tranche green bond Wed, 17th Mar 2021 20:16 SSE PLC - Perth, Scotland-based gas & electricity company - Says subsidiary SSEN Transmission issues new GBP500 million green bond. The GBP500 million bond is a seven and 15-year dual tranche eurobond with GBP250 million maturing in March 2028 and GBP250 million in March 2036 at coupons of 1.50% and 2.125%, respectively. "Investments in low-carbon infrastructure like those we are making in our Transm...
March 17, 2021
TRADING UPDATES: Ceres Power eyes move to Main Market by mid-2022 Wed, 17th Mar 2021 18:40 (Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Ceres Power Holdings PLC - Horsham, West Sussex-based solid oxide fuel cell developer - Proposes placing and subscription to raise GBP180m million via PrimaryBid. Says the net proceeds will be used to accelerate its investment in the development and potenti...
March 17, 2021
IN BRIEF: BSD Crown to merge with Israeli firm Yoseph Zvi Wed, 17th Mar 2021 20:34 BSD Crown Ltd - Ramat Gan, Israel-based food products - Inks merger agreement with Yoseph Zvi 2021 Management Ltd, where Yoseph Zvi will be merged into the BSD, BSD being the surviving entity. Yoseph Zvi is a newly formed company incorporated and registered in Israel which is wholly owned by Yossi Willi Management & Investments Ltd and Zvi V & Co Ltd. The merger will cost BSD Crown around GBP5.8 million, having t...
March 17, 2021
Datafeed and UK data supplied by NBTrader and Digital Look. While London South East do their best to maintain the high quality of the information displayed on this site, we cannot be held responsible for any loss due to incorrect information found here. All information is provided free of charge, as-is, and you use it at your own risk. The contents of all Chat messages should not be construed as advice and represent the opinions of the authors, not those of London South East Limited, or its aff...
March 16, 2021
IN BRIEF: Anpario Non-Executive Chair Lawrence and family sell shares | Financial News
March 16, 2021
TRADING UPDATES: BioPharma Credit sees third year of consistent returns Tue, 16th Mar 2021 15:35 (Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: BioPharma Credit PLC - Exeter-based life sciences debt investment trust - Says net asset value per shares rises 1.8% to USD1.0217 at December 31 from USD1.0037 a year prior. Pays dividends of 8.29 US cents per share in 2020, "comfortably ahead of the ta...
March 16, 2021
DIRECTOR DEALINGS: Frontier Developments Director buys 17,200 shares | Financial News
March 16, 2021
TRADING UPDATES: European Metals interim loss widens after new costs Tue, 16th Mar 2021 18:58 (Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: European Metals Holdings Ltd - mineral exploration and development company focused on Cinovec lithium-tin project in Czech Republic - Posts pretax loss for the half year ended December 31 of AUD2.3 million, widening from AUD1.5 million a year prior. Revenu...
March 15, 2021
Petrofac suspended from competing for new awards in UAE Mon, 15th Mar 2021 21:33 (Alliance News) - Petrofac Ltd on Monday noted its suspension form competing for new awards by Abu Dhabi National Oil Company Group. Petrofac shares ended 19% lower in London on Monday at 109.40 pence each. The suspension is in relation to bribery charges against a former Petrofac employee in relation to historic contract awards in the United Arab Emirates in 2013 and 2014. In January, the UKs Serious Fraud Office ...
March 15, 2021
Workforce management solutions provider ActiveOps plans London IPO | Financial News