How To Disable Your Snapchat Account
If you’re looking to take a break from Snapchat but don’t want to delete your account, you can temporarily disable your account. This will hide your account from your friends list, and they will not be able to send you Snaps or Chats. Your account will remain in Snapchat’s database, so you can always reactivate […]