Does Pinterest Notify Collaborators When You Delete a Board?
Do Pinterest boards give your collaborators a heads-up? Does it all just vanish into the digital abyss? In this article, we’ll discover some intriguing stories about the mysterious world of Pinterest boards.When you delete a board on Pinterest, your collaborators are notified. In addition, the extent and nature of the notification may differ depending on […]
Source: hapblog.com