How To Delete Your Snapchat
If you deactivate your Snapchat account, your profile, contacts, and Snaps will be deleted. You will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the information that was associated with it.Snapchat, a social media platform, allows users to share photos and videos with their friends. If you want to deactivate your Snapchat […]