Detailed text transcripts for TV channel - CNN - 20100428:14:42:00
Lets you exit out at the top and that does block you from taking part in some of it which is what people want, but that's not all. look at this quote i have for you. this is from facebook, if you opt out, you can hit the x when you see that, but your public facebook information can still be shared by your friends to these partner sites unless you block the application. i know it sounds like a lot of technical jargon. what it means is you have to go into your facebook and find the right way to block this application and i'm making it easy for you because our friends at mashable.com have created...