Elon Musk to delete 'Block' feature on X as 'it doesn't make sense'
The Blocking feature ensures that blocked accounts can't see your posts. The blocked account also can't direct-message (DM) you.
Source: businesstoday.in
Stay updated with breaking news from Mute Option. Get real-time updates on events, politics, business, and more. Visit us for reliable news and exclusive interviews.
The Blocking feature ensures that blocked accounts can't see your posts. The blocked account also can't direct-message (DM) you.