Got Hacked? Here's How to Self-Destruct Your Telegram Account
Got Hacked? Here's How to Self-Destruct Your Telegram Account Nobody wants to get hacked or have their smartphones stolen. But, in case the worst scenario happens, Telegram developers have allowed users to self-destruct their accounts if they're not online for quite a long time. Fortunately, the crossover messaging app has a default self-destruct mechanism, and that is if you're not online for six months, the app will automatically delete your account and all its data. "If you stop using Telegram and don't come online for at least six months, your account will be deleted along with all me...