📰 Deactivate Account News
Deactivate Account News Today
Fast, Ad-Free News Updates
Stay updated with breaking news from Deactivate Account. Real-time updates on events, politics, business and more.
February 10, 2024
Sometimes the situation regarding Facebook surfing makes it necessary to cut all links with it. For those who want to make a clean break, here we explain how to delete your Facebook account permanently.
December 27, 2023
Launch the ChatGPT app, click the profile icon in the lower left corner, and choose Data Controls. Disable "Chat History and Training" from this menu.
November 18, 2023
Whether you want to be free of Facebook forever or just need a break from it, we've got you covered. Here's how to delete or deactivate your Facebook account.
August 27, 2023
It can be difficult to tell if a Snapchat account is active, but there are a few things you can look for. The most obvious way to tell if an account is active is by looking at the user’s Stories. If the user has recently posted a Story, then it’s likely that the account is […]
July 9, 2023
Discover the 5 key differences between Threads and Twitter, two social media platforms vying for supremacy.
July 8, 2022
Is Reddit consuming too much of your spare time? Or have you just had enough of it? Here’s how to quickly delete your Reddit account.
July 2, 2022
Instagram now allows you to delete your account from directly within the Instagram app. This article shows you how it's done. To comply with...
May 2, 2022
Heres how to permanently delete your Twitter account - To permanently delete your Twitter account, you need to first deactivate it for 30 days. This gives you an opportunity to rethink on your decision.
April 14, 2022
You don’t actually have to use Twitter. You can just delete your Twitter account. Don’t worry: it doesn’t have to be permanent. You can reactivate your account within 30 days.
April 12, 2022
Let's know How To Delete My Accounts On Social Media. When you stop using a social networking profile or website, it's a good idea to kill or cancel your account. This will mean that your content is no longer visible online and shouldn't be searchable online.