How To Deactivate Your Snapchat
If you deactivate your Snapchat account, your messages and Snaps will still show up for your friends. However, your account will no longer be accessible to you and you will not be able to receive or send Snaps or messages.You can deactivate your account if youโre just wanting to take a break from the app. [โฆ]
Snapchat Username Noah Williams Story Or Group Charms Happens When Someone Deactivates Their Deactivated Snapchat Account Look Deactivated Snapchat
Source: hapblog.com