How To Know If Someone Deleted Their Discord Account?
A freshly deleted account acts the same as a disabled or deactivated account. So, it’s difficult to determine whether a user has left or is not active on
Deleted User Someone Deleted Their Discord Discord Friend Deleted Their Account Discord Friend List Discord Account Direct Message
Source: technewstoday.com