When You're Banned From Snapchat
When you are banned from Snapchat, you are no longer able to use the app. This means that you will not be able to send or receive snaps, chat with friends, or use any of the app’s features. If you try to log in, you will be met with a message saying that your account […]
United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Cambridge Analytica Community Guidelines Google Play Store Or App
Source: hapblog.com