How To Delete Windows.old
Windows will save a Windows.old folder after an upgrade or refresh if you choose to “keep nothing” during the process. It is a backup mechanism to help you
Delete Windows Disk Cleanup How To Delete Windows Delete Files Storage Setting Storage Sense Settings
Source: technewstoday.com