Unused Gmail accounts head to the chopping block
Google is about to go on a purge for security purposes — save your old account by signing in by December 1.
Stay updated with breaking news from Google Account Help. Get real-time updates on events, politics, business, and more. Visit us for reliable news and exclusive interviews.
Google is about to go on a purge for security purposes — save your old account by signing in by December 1.
Google will begin to delete inactive accounts from December 1 as the world's top search engine's August policy comes into effect at midnight on Thursday.
Enhanced Safe Browsing is a feature in Chrome that provides real-time protection against online threats. Recently, Google is urging users to enable Enhanced Safe Browsing as an extra layer of protection. Here are all the details about this security
Google's Inactive Account Manager for Gmail is essential for consumers. Here's why you need to activate this Gmail function.
Here's how to easily delete your Gmail account and Google account TODAY 1/27/2021 © Provided by TODAY Is it time to delete your Gmail account? If you prefer a different email service or want to finally get rid of that embarrassing username you created years ago, it's easy to move on from your account. Deleting a Gmail account is permanent. After going through the process, all of your emails and account settings will be erased. You will no longer be able to use your Gmail address to send or receive emails, and the address will not be made available for anyone else to use in the future.