Catenae Innovation : Annual Report and Financial Statements 2022
Annual Report & Financial Statements Period Ended 31 December 2022 Company No. 04689130 Catenae Innovation Plc ... | March 30, 2023
Stay updated with breaking news from Hyperneph Software Ltd. Get real-time updates on events, politics, business, and more. Visit us for reliable news and exclusive interviews.
Annual Report & Financial Statements Period Ended 31 December 2022 Company No. 04689130 Catenae Innovation Plc ... | March 30, 2023
TRADING UPDATES: Supreme annual revenue jumps; Pelatro in Asia deal Tue, 4th May 2021 19:13 (Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Supreme PLC - maker of fast-moving consumer goods - Expects 30% revenue hike in year ended March 31 to GBP121 million from GBP92.3 million, in line with management expectations. Adjusted earnings before interest, tax, depreciation and amortisation tipped to rise 20% to GBP19 million from GBP16.2 million. "I am delighted to provide our first trading update ...
Tue, 4th May 2021 19:13 (Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Supreme PLC - maker of fast-moving consumer goods - Expects 30% revenue hike in year ended March 31 to GBP121 million from GBP92.3 million, in line with management expectations. Adjusted earnings before interest, tax, depreciation and amortisation tipped to rise 20% to GBP19 million from GBP16.2 million. "I am delighted to provide our first trading update since our AIM admission in February 2021. We continue to build on ou...