Twitter to Add Safety Measures On Its Edit Feature to Prevent Users From Misusing It
Once the tweet goes live, users will only have an hour to edit it. This is to ensure that users will not change anything if the tweet goes viral.
Stay updated with breaking news from Now Charging Users. Get real-time updates on events, politics, business, and more. Visit us for reliable news and exclusive interviews.
Once the tweet goes live, users will only have an hour to edit it. This is to ensure that users will not change anything if the tweet goes viral.
The feature will be limited to some users, and it will only be available on the web version for now, but it is a great way to clean up your mentions on the platform.
02 July 2021, 11:07 pm (Photo : Screenshot From Pexels Official Website) Twitter's Possible 'Trusted Friends' Feature Could Allow Users to Limit Tweet Visibility to Selected Followers Twitter's possible new feature, "trusted friends" could allow users to limit who can view their tweets! The new feature would allow users to be able to send tweets and only allow just a selected few followers to see them. Twitter New Feature 'Trusted Friends' Twitter is now considering new features that could actually help users keep their own professional and private lives separate on the same account. This mea...