Netflix's new feature lets subscribers kick devices off their accounts
Netflix’s new “Manage Access and Devices” feature lets account owners log out of devices they don’t recognize or no longer want signed in.
Stay updated with breaking news from Profile Transfer. Get real-time updates on events, politics, business, and more. Visit us for reliable news and exclusive interviews.
Netflix’s new “Manage Access and Devices” feature lets account owners log out of devices they don’t recognize or no longer want signed in.
Streaming platform Netflix has officially announced the release of the 'Stranger Things' VR game that will arrive on major VR platforms in the winter of 2023. �� Netflix Announces 'Stranger Things' VR Game, To Arrive on All Major VR Platforms in Winter 2023.
You won’t lose your viewing history, ratings and recommendations if you transfer your profile before Netflix cracks down on account sharing.
Netflix users can now have control of their account, as they could turn off the Profile Transfer feature at any time for the app as well as for the website for their registered account. Here is how you can activate the feature.
Netflix confirmed that it will begin charging fees for account sharing next year. Here's what to do if you're currently sharing a log-in.