How To Turn Off Last Seen On Snapchat
If you don’t want people to know when you were last active on Snapchat, you can turn off the Last Seen feature. When Last Seen is turned off, other Snapchatters will still be able to see your username and profile picture in their Friend List, but they won’t be able to tell when you were […]